DOMESTIC
Kempinski Hotel (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 days / 03 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 9000 per room
Start date: Thursday, November 12, 2020 End date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
On half board basis
For more details,click here
Movenpick El Quseir Resort (5 stars), El Quseir - SOLD OUT
05 days / 04 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 9600 per couple
Start date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 End date: Saturday, October 31, 2020
On all inclusive basis
For more details,click here
Novotel (5 stars), Marsa Alam
05 days / 04 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 6800 per couple
Start date: Sunday, November 01, 2020 End date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
On soft all inclusive basis
For more details,click here
Old Palace Resort (5 stars), Sahl Hasheesh
05 days / 04 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 7200 per couple
Start date: Saturday, September 26, 2020 End date: Wednesday, December 30, 2020
On premium soft all inclusive meal basis
For more details,click here
Sheraton Resort (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 days / 03 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 5385 per couple
Start date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020 End date: Friday, April 30, 2021
On half board basis
For more details,click here
The Cascade Golf Resort, Spa & Thalasso (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 days / 03 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 8500 per couple
Start date: Sunday, November 01, 2020 End date: Saturday, January 30, 2021
On soft all inclusive basis
For more details,click here
The Oberoi Beach Resort (5 stars), Sahl Hasheesh - SOLD OUT
05 days / 04 nights
Cost: Starting from EGP 35600 per couple
Start date: Saturday, August 08, 2020 End date: Saturday, October 31, 2020
On bed and breakfast basis
For more details,click here
Copyright © 2011 Kanoo Travel Ltd. Egypt Flights |   Hotels |   Cars Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy | About Us
Sign In