DOMESTIC PACKAGES
Jaz Aquamarine Resort (5 stars), Hurghada
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room from EGP 4500.00
Start date: Monday, September 16, 2019 End date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
For more details,click here
Jaz Little Venice (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights (weekdays)
Cost: Per person in double room from EGP 3720.00
Start date: Monday, October 07, 2019 End date: Saturday, November 09, 2019
For more details,click here
Kempinski Hotel (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 6000.00
Start date: Sunday, October 06, 2019 End date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
For more details,click here
Sheraton Resort (5 stars), Soma Bay
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room from EGP 4500.00
Start date: Sunday, October 20, 2019 End date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
For more details,click here
Stella Di Mare Grand Hotel (5 stars), El Ain El Sokhna
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: Per person in double room EGP 2475.00
Start date: Tuesday, October 01, 2019 End date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
For more details,click here
Swiss Inn Teda Hotel (4 stars), El Ain El Sokhna - SOLD OUT
03 Days / 02 Nights
Cost: Per person in double Junior Suite from EGP 2500.00
Start date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 End date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
For more details,click here
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh (5 stars DXL), Sahl Hasheesh
04 Days / 03 Nights
Cost: From EGP 4845.00
Start date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 End date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
For more details,click here
Copyright © 2011 Kanoo Travel Ltd. Egypt Flights |   Hotels |   Cars Terms of Use  | Privacy Policy | About Us
Sign In